Sunday, August 14, 2011

Is the new me a bad thing?

Ok so pretty much 4-7 grade i was a total tomboy. i wore baggy jeans loose t shirts never did my hair wore make up and i never cared what people thought of me. But now I'm dressing a little nicer, wearing makeup everyday (only a good amount a day not enough to be a hooker) im a little more girly but not totally completely girly. I'm also becoming toatly insecure to. im always wondering if i look ok all the time and what people are saying about me. I hate it and try to pretend im not and keep saying to myself who cares but i cant help it. Now my friends are mad at me and keep saying i've changed over the years and they're really not into the new me any more. I haven't really talked to my friends or hung out with them for almost 2 weeks now. Its my first year a high school so it feels like i'm basically entering insecure and friendless. any help?

No comments:

Post a Comment