Saturday, August 13, 2011

Is there a 'logical' reason that Alabama is rated ahead of Texas Tech- or is it just name recognition?

Elmyr is right. Only because they started higher than they should have, and haven't lost. Tech should be ahead of them. It'll be interesting to see what happens...I was hoping they'd get knocked down last Saturday, but we'll see what happens next week!

No comments:

Post a Comment