Wednesday, August 10, 2011
Dont u think if the Patriots didnt try 2 run up the score, they would be getting some sympathy with brady?
I mean really if last season if they didn't try to kill every team, they would be getting some sort off sympathy right now with the brady thing. If i remember last season they won like 60-7 in DC. I mean i am not saying Jets fans will start crying over it, if theres tears from them, its tears of joy.Like every1 in my school is like HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA BRADY IS INJURED!!! i mena maybe it would be like oh too bad pats have no quaterback. its kidna the samething but w/e
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment