Monday, August 8, 2011

Should the NBA invest in better refs? I know it's a hard job, but that last game was one of the worst Ive seen?

I'm not a Heat or Bulls fan, so I couldn't care less who won the series. Anyone who watched that game with no bias can clearly see there were MANY bad calls, some to help the Bulls, but an unprecedented amount of awful calls that favored the Heat. Something needs to be done to make the game more fair. Perhaps the refs should be allowed to watch the replay footage? Perhaps they shouldn't give technical fouls just for yelling "NO!" once? The commentators watched the replay footage on many of the fouls called against the Bulls and they couldn't even help themselves from laughing at how ridiculously bad the refs were. Something needs to be done about this, but what?

No comments:

Post a Comment